The governing bodies of InspirASIAN are the Executive Council, the National Board and the Advisory Board. The Executive Council consists of the National Officers and the Delegates of the Executive Council. The National Board consists of the Executive Council and the National Board Delegates from each InspirASIAN chapter.

National Officers

National President Shirley Sanz
National Vice President Victor Kwong
National Secretary Nina Tsai
National Treasurer Lauren Elder
Chief Technology Officer Lai Lau
National Marketing & Communication Officer Deniz Kustu
National Membership & Engagement Officer Brianna Thomas

Delegates of the Executive Council

Legal Counsel Bill Matsumura
Immediate Past President Matt Mui
Past President/ERG in Action SME Jackson Ku
Past President/Bylaws SME Carol Tagayun

National Board Delegates

Atlanta Chapter Belinda Loi
Central Texas Chapter Maria Garcia
Dallas/Ft. Worth Chapter Teddy Chu
Florida Ely Gonzalez
Hawaii Chapter Kat Chaleunsouk
Houston Chapter Marie Le
Metro DC Chapter Ronald Tsang
Midwest Chapter Alan Wong
Mountain States Chapter Sherwin Loyola
Northern California Chapter Yen Marshall
St. Louis Chapter Kazim Reza
Southern California Chapter Brian Ramos
New Jersey Chapter Vas Shashi
Washington Chapter Brandon Duong

National Committee Chairs

National Awards Banquet Chair Lai Lau
National Awards Banquet Co-chair Brandon Duong
Professional & Development Chair Yeeling Yam
Scholarship Chair Yakun Gao
Mentoring Program Chair Candee Kosenko
Bylaws & Election Chair Shawn Rajguru
Historian Chair Mae Jean Go
Finance & Bookkeeping Chair Annie Lam
Finance & Taxation Chair Arlene Lum
Volunteerism Chair Isabel Montano
Awards & Recognition/Chapter of the Year Chair Brianna Thomas
National tSpace Badge Chair Rajani Kanukollu
National tSpace Chair Brandon Duong
National Website Chair William Chang
Brand Evolution & Compliance Chair Brandon Duong
Communications Chair Vince Pai
Social Media Chair Sarah Haddah
Dragon Boat Chair Thomas Yoo

Advisory Board

AT&T Advisor/Co-Chair Corey Anthony
AT&T Advisor/Co-Chair Kelly King
AT&T Advisor Anne Chow
AT&T Advisor Abhi Ingle
AT&T Advisor Tim Leahy
AT&T Advisor Mike Coffey
AT&T Advisor Jennifer Van Buskirk
External Advisor Priscilla Ouchida

Emeritus Board

Emeritus Board Xavier Williams